Out of Stock Sale!



SKU: (CD) ARISE O’ LORD Categories: ,


Out of stock


This top-five Dove Award praise and worship album of the year in 1987 is classic “Israel’s Hope” at their very best. John G. Elliott produced this project for the group and pulled out all the stops. Nashville String Machine, Mark Baldwin, First Call, John Elliott, Paul, Marc, and Rene’ – it just doesn’t get any better than this! Discover why this recording is still in demand more than ten years later.

1. Day Of The Lord

2. He Shall Reign

3. Praise Is Awaiting You (Worship Suite)

4. Baruch Ha Ba

5. Sing Hallelujah to the Lord

6. Let Us Adore

7. A Resting Place

8. Give Thanks To The Lord

9. Arise O Lord (Worship Suite)

10. Awake O Zion

11. Shalom Jerusalem

12. Holy, Holy, Holy