Out of Stock Sale!

Resting Place Vol. 1 & 2


SKU: (CD) Resting Place Vol 1 & 2 2 CDS Categories: , ,
How can you change a mood in minutes, bring shalom to the home, and transform your outlook on your day? Invite Jesus (Yeshua) into the room with an atmosphere of praise! Begin your journey today with these 2 instrumental albums by Paul Wilbur.

Out of stock


Resting Place Vol. 1
01. Who is like you
02. Blessed is the man
03. Glory come down
04. Awake o zion
05. Resting place
06. Aaronic blessing (Paul Wilbur)
Resting Place Vol. 2
01. Blessed Is He
02. Call On The Name
03. Forever Good
04. Shadow Of El Shaddai
05. Where Could I Go