#2 Best Seller in Paul Wilbur Music
SKU: (CD) PAUL WILBUR LIVE Categories: , ,


In Stock
6 orders in last 30 days.
Hassle Free Returns

No questions asked, 30 days return policy.

Fast Shipping

All orders are shipped in 1-3 business days.

Secure Checkout

SSL Enabled Secure Checkout

Amos from Montgomery, Ginean from Portland & 4 others bought this item recently.
This item is Best Seller in following categories:


This powerful release features Paul Wilbur at his very best with new renditions of his finest songs including “Days of Elijah,” “Praise Adonai,” “Dance With Me,” “Adonai,” and more. Recorded live in Jacksonville, FL, it’s a shining example of artistic worship that includes the spectacular music, dance, and pageantry that Messianic worship is noted for. Both the CD and DVD truly are A Night of Extravagant Worship!

1. Lord God of Abraham
2. Adonai
3. Adonai (reprise)
4. Out of Zion (featuring Sharon Wilbur)
5. Baruch Adonai/Shout of El Shaddai
6. No One Like Jehovah (featuring Kelanie Gloeckler)
7. Praise Adonai
8. Praise Adonai (reprise)
9. Holy Holy Holy
10. Worthy
11. A Resting Place
12. Dance With Me
13. Days of Elijah/Kadosh


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL WILBUR LIVE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *