100% of buyers gave more than 4 star rating.
SKU: (CD) Forever Good Categories: , ,


 ‘Forever Good’ builds on the success of releases like ‘Shalom Jerusalem’, ‘Jerusalem Arise’, ‘The Watchman’ and others, which have sold over 3 million units worldwide.

01. Where Could I Go 
02. King of Glory
03. Lechu Neranena L’Adonai
04. Shadow of El Shaddai
05. Blessed is He Who Comes
06. Forever Good
07. Call On The Name
08. How Great Is Your Faithfulness
09. Power Belongs to You
10. Adonai Elohai

In Stock
1 orders in last 30 days.
Hassle Free Returns

No questions asked, 30 days return policy.

Fast Shipping

All orders are shipped in 1-3 business days.

Secure Checkout

SSL Enabled Secure Checkout

Nora from Saint Louis bought this item recently.
This item is Best Seller in following categories:

3 reviews for FOREVER GOOD

  1. Barbara Retto

    As always …….. brings me to the roots of what I believe . Paul and his music are anointed !

  2. Lisa

    Love him

  3. milton joshua onyango

    i love his music …best of best

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *